Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jessi Frey

Villainess Instrumentals

Regular price
£8.00 GBP
Regular price
£9.99 GBP
Sale price
£8.00 GBP

NOTE: All of my digital albums are now available only via Bandcamp. Please click here to preview and download:

  1. Dark Heart
  2. The Blue Pill
  3. Villainess
  4. Rich Happy Hot
  5. I Want To Be Evil
  6. Kill Them With Kindness
  7. All Monsters Are Human
  8. Addict Nation
  9. In These Shoes?