Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jessi Frey

Warrior CD

Regular price
£15.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£15.00 GBP

Warrior CD in a beautiful digipak, including a 12-page booklet.

  1. Future Hackers
  2. A Thousand Cuts
  3. Antifragile
  4. We Don't Need Another Hero
  5. Bloodsport
  6. Hooked Hacked Hijacked
  7. Never Going Back
  8. Deep Fake